District Governor

Valentin Kravchenko

lion.valentin@gmail.com

1 Vice District Governor

Sergii Denisenko

lion.sergii@gmail.com

2 Vice District Governor

Larisa Osinska

larisa.osinska@gmail.com

Zone 1 Chairperson

Roman Reznikov

rrroman209@gmail.com

Zone 2 Chairperson

Olesya Bukhtiarova

olesya.bukhtiarova@gmail.com

Zone 3 Chairperson

Oleksandr Osinskyy

osinskiy@gmail.com

Secretary

Nataliya Ilinskaya

natali.ilinskaya@gmail.com

Treasure

Mariya Kurnosova

kurnosova_mariya@ukr.net

International Relations Chairperson

Roman Monastyrskyy

roman.monastyrskyy@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson

Aleksandr Denisov

adenisov1974@gmail.com